The Many Uses of A Chopstick

Yesterday as I was having lunch, Aramis signalled that he wanted to hold my chopsticks.

I obliged, curious as to what creative uses his exploring one-year-old mind would come up with. Would he roll it? Use it as a drumstick?

How limited is my imagination. The Very First Thing he did with said chopstick was this:

chopstick01.jpg

And what do you suppose was the Second Thing he did? This. Times like these, I feel as though my valiant attempts to raise civilised gentlemen are completely futile….

One response to “The Many Uses of A Chopstick

Leave a Reply

