Blog Discovery

I happened upon this blog by “Magnificent Mom”. It’s a young blog (estd. Sep 06) by a not-so-young blogger (in her 50s perhaps), about motherhood and related issues. She started it on a challenge by her son, and I thought it was a fantastic example of someone aiming to make a difference while staying relevant to the times. As a mother of young kids, I’m always grateful when other mothers, especially those who have gone further done the road, share their parenting experiences.

One response to “Blog Discovery

  1. Thanks for the kind words about my blog on your blog! Really encourages me to write more and more often!
    I also have 3 kids (26, 23 and 20 — yes, i’m kind of ancient!) and I’ve always lived as if there’s no tomorrow. I’ve actually written a book on “Motherhood” as a legacy to my kids, lest they forget their growing gains and pains.

Leave a Reply

